Tuition Payment Plans
DUE DATE   GRACE PERIOD
Friday, February 29 - Enrollment Fee   Friday, August 1
Monday, June 9 - Tuition Payment 1   Friday, August 11
Monday, July 14 - Book Fee   Monday, August 11
Saturday, August 30 - Tuition Payment 2   Friday, September 5
Tuesday, September 30 - Tuition Payment 3   Saturday, October 5
Friday, October 30 - Tuition Payment 4   Wednesday, November 5
Saturday, November 30 - Tuition Payment 5  

Friday, December 5

Tuesday, December 30 - Tuition Payment 6   Monday, January 5
Friday, January 30 - Tuition Payment 7   Thursday, February 5
Saturday, February 28 - Tuition Payment 8   Thursday, March 5
Turesday, March 31 - Tuition Payment 9   Saturday, April 3
Thursday, April 30 - Tuition Payment 10   Tuesday, May 5

Payments made on or after the 30th of the month for next month's tuition must be paid by cashiers check or money order. Personal checks will not be accepted after the 1st of the month. Payments received after the 1st will incur a late fee of $25.00.

Sample Tuition Payment Plan Options

 

Voices of Faith Christian Academy of Technology

2500 Rockbridge Road, SW, Stone Mountain, Georgia 30087

Telephone: 770-498-5850, Fax:  678-510-1560